Showing 2 ideas for tag "profiles"

Moderation & Administration

Allow Admin to remove / delete person from community

Currently, if a person is added to a community by mistake, there is no way to remove the person from the community.

 

Once a person is added to a community, they must exist under one of these three statuses: "Pending Approval", "Approved Member", or "Banned".

 

There is no way to remove a person if they aren't supposed to be on the list at all.