Currently Ideas when they are deleted just disappear. It would be great and a better experience to the people submitting ideas to be able to provide feedback on ideas as to why the post was deleted next to the removal indication in the activity stream of the user.
Use case I am deleted persons from the user account and I am not sure which delete I clicked upon. The deletion prompt should indicate which one I chose so I know... more »
Would like to request an option to allow end users to delete their own ideas after it's creation.
Currently only admin / moderators are allowed to do so.
Currently, if a person is added to a community by mistake, there is no way to remove the person from the community.
Once a person is added to a community, they must exist under one of these three statuses: "Pending Approval", "Approved Member", or "Banned".
There is no way to remove a person if they aren't supposed to be on the list at all.