During campaign creation, Save and Save and Continue is redundant.
Save should simply save and the page should remain in the same state.
Bug: Save doesn't save - if you select a different campaign configuration change after saving, you get an alert that your changes will be lost. It appears that this save is local and this is confusing - it should be global.
Bug: The alert about unsaved changes appears regardless of whether or not there are unsaved changes
Save and Continue seems to be the expected behavior for a simplified "Save".