Front End Improvements

More Detail for the Deletion Message Prompt

Currently when deleting a post, user, etc the prompt to make sure you just do not delete right away says "are you sure". It would be better to provide more specifics to the prompt like "Are you sure you want to delete Jon WhatsInAName from the user list".

 

Use case I am deleted persons from the user account and I am not sure which delete I clicked upon. The deletion prompt should indicate which one I chose so I know if I can continue or if I have to cancel the message.

Idea No. 477