Currently, Lookback Notifications are defined as: "Lookback Notification: Enabling this notification will send a lookback reminder to the idea submitter if his idea has not been moved in specific number of days. The number of days can also be set in here as well as the stages for which it has to be sent."
Would this lookback reminder also be relevant to the current idea owner to keep track of what they need to update, move along, depending on workflow, etc.? It would certainly be valuable in our workflow to include groups other than the idea submitter in this automatic notification!!!
This would be possible by adding Groups other than "Idea Authors" to the availability of Lookback Notifications.
Thank you for considering!